Moe Crook Memorial Tournament
Held at the VFW Post 1370

CM281.JPG (38099 bytes) CM282.JPG (35999 bytes) CM283.JPG (54775 bytes)
The winning team of:
Brad McIntyre, Chad Chapel
Cheryl McIntyre & Stu Pilcher
And again And again Rhea Thomas & Mary Ann Schick
CM285.jpg (153970 bytes) CM291.JPG (45017 bytes) CM287.JPG (76271 bytes) CM286.jpg (40584 bytes)
Marianne Barnett with her 9 Mark Patch Marianne Barnett at the line with Dee Smith and Rhea Thomas looking on Anthony Paluch Ken Hughes & Anthony Paluch
CM288.jpg (90520 bytes) CM289.JPG (26563 bytes) CM290.JPG (25289 bytes) CM284.JPG (31823 bytes)
Tim Youngquist at the line Dee & Dave Smith in action Stu Pilcher in motion
CM292.jpg (29055 bytes) CM293.jpg (27737 bytes) CM296.JPG (31608 bytes) CM297.JPG (39891 bytes)
Ken Hughes chalking for Chad Chapel Ken Hughes chalking for Brad McIntyre
CM295.jpg (36531 bytes) CM294.JPG (30720 bytes)

View Site Map