Click the "Officers" icon above to view the current Officers contact information

Next Regular Board Meeting
is scheduled for
Saturday, May 2nd @ our Year End Banquet at
Waterford Lanes

Click Here to View Past Boards

Click Here to View Minutes

JeffChapel.JPG (163973 bytes) VickieWeber.JPG (241942 bytes)
Jeff Chapel
Vice President
Vickie Weber
Lisa Jones
Treasurer, Statistician
Joe Martin
Lynn McClelland.jpg (42643 bytes) Banquet05-7.JPG (117067 bytes)
Rules Chairman
Lynn McClelland

1st Division Coordinator
Carol Dobek

2nd Division Coordinator
Mary Ann Schick
3rd Division Coordinator
Mike Dobek
VickieWeber.JPG (241942 bytes) JeffChapel.JPG (163973 bytes)  
Tournament Director
Michael Abbott
Youth League Coordinator
Vickie Weber
Youth League Coordinator
Jeff Chapel

All league members are encouraged to attend these meetings.
We welcome your input or just come to see how the league is run.